Profil #200673

Coming from Central Asia, I have lived in seven countries so far. I am passionate about research and activism in the areas of urban development, housing rights, migration. I have experience as administrative and project assistant, researcher. Also I am a co-founder of a social enterprise to help unemployed women to sell their handmade products.

research urban assistant social project coordination  

Opdateret 27. maj 2019
Min uddannelse
- nu

Mobilities and Urban Studies

Københavns Universitet

Uddannelsesområde: Samfundsvidenskab
Periode: - nu
Min erhvervserfaring
2015 - 2015

Administrative assistant

I worlked at Deutsche Gesellschaft fu¨r Internationale Zusammenarbeit (GIZ). I was responsible for the translation of documents for Human Resources and Finance Departments from/ to Russian and English languages. Due to certain circumstances, I also replaced office manager of the Regional Office in Central Asia and carried out her duties for two weeks. Moreover, I sorted out the data in Excel about past deliveries of equipment from abroad for the organization and keeping records of new deliveries in the customs department. As well, I reviewed all final reports of Finance department for last few years to find missing details, correcting mistakes and translating necessary information from Russian to English. Three times I was assisting in the organization of workshops and conferences by keeping track of all necessary items needed for the events.
Arbejdsområde: Administration
Periode: juni 2015 - september 2015
Mine kompetencer
adobe illustrator adobe photoshop gis microsoft office spss
Sprog på arbejdsniveau
engelsk russisk spansk tysk
Mine præferencer
Fuldtidsjob Graduate/trainee Praktikplads Studieprojekt/speciale
Administration Kunst & Kultur Politik & Samfund Socialvæsen
Kontakt mig!